RSS

Happy Anniversary In The Garden With Billy: Part Two

22 Sep

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m a blessed gal. In this photo segment I’d like to share images of some of the authors I’ve met during the past year. Some of you will recognize these authors: they’re your favorites. They work hard to write books you’ll love. They are also friends, mothers, daughters, dads…real people just like you. They were accessible when I had questions, kind, and willing to help little ole me. I am forever in their debt and honored to call them friend. These are the authors who have mentored me during my journey. In a few weeks I’ll release a new title specifically written for those newly-published authors who (like me) didn’t know where to turn or what to do after their book was published. Until then, pick up a copy of any of these incredible authors books. You’ll be glad you did.

Renea Winchester is the author of In the Garden with Billy: Lessons About Life, Love & Tomatoes. Make Your Mark Publishing will release her second book titled: Stress-free Marketing: Practical Advice for the Newly Published Author in November, 2011.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Happy Anniversary In The Garden With Billy: Part Two

  1. jenniehelderman

    September 23, 2011 at 12:32 am

    Glad to be new friends with you, Renea. And especially thankful for author friends who share and support each other. Good wishes to you~

     

Leave a Reply

 
